February 1st

Welcome to my head.


I woke up around 11 am and still have yet to clean myself.

Even with the desire of going to sleep early that one failed. I am trying to annotate my Harry Potter books, I started or restarted because ‘my materials’ were not going to be enough. I did finish the first one and almost on 15% on the second one.

I will add the materials later, if I remember to do that.

Is laundry day so my clothes are scattered along the hallway in small piles because I don’t like to mix my work clothes with the rest.

I have background noise, meaning youtube on while I think of things to write.

Oh I bought a switch lite, because I felt that having it mainly for animal crossing would allow me to really play the way I want to play.

I have a used espresso machine. used it for the first time today. it was given to me without a manual or explanations on how to use it. and like the resourceful lady I am, well I went online and figure it out. Now I’m feeling the aftermath of drinking coffee.

The use of dictation is making me faster in a side project, that gives no benefits, I’m currently doing. Also a bit fun trying to making it understand me. And it finally does, people come home and I’m too ashamed of speaking out laud my ideas of the smut books I read, mainly because I don’t want to be looked at as weird. I could go into my room but I don’t want to. Sitting on a comfortable chair while I use my computer is very well comfortable.

Trying to use Capcut, is a science that apparently is too advanced for me. Zillenials maybe can learn it right away, I’ve started twice and can’t seem to figure it out. Let’s see how the PC/Mac version goes. But then the fan is going crazy and the memory keeps spiking up, I don’t like it so I will uninstall it.

I have written almost 6 post for my book blog, and I’m exhausted. Trying to remember the important details which is hard because I don’t write things down, or haven’t. I used to but stopped because reading on a moving vehicle is distracting enough and then trying to go back and…no is just too much and cannot. Will not. Refuse to. But i’m done. I can write it off my to do list, before 11 pm.

Took me three days again, three days to see The Zack Synder cut. That Lex Luthor played by Jesse Einsberg was good, he was smart and unhinged, maybe because he played the guy from Facebook. Don’t know but I enjoyed him.

I should be in bed, is already the next day.

,

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started